Sauk Prairie Optimist Club
  Serving the Youth of the Sauk Prairie School District
 
View District Site


       
 
 
 
Home
 
Meetings
Events
Join
About


You are invited. Join Us!
   December 2019   
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 

District Conferences

View Details SWIS 2nd Quarter Conference 2019 -2020 | View Details
Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Brodhead, WI
Sat Feb 22, 8:00 AM-Exec Mtg, 9:30- 4:00 PM, Conference
Registration Opens: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Last Day To Register: Monday, February 17, 2020

View Details SWIS 3rd Quarter Conference 2019 - 2020 | View Details
Kalahari, Wisconsin Dells
Executive Meeting: Fri, May 8 at 7:00 PM. Conf Sat, May 9, 8:30- 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Monday, April 6, 2020
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, May 5, 2020

View Details SWIS 4th Quarter Convention 2019-2020 | View Details
Milwaukee, Radisson West
Executive Meeting: Fri, Aug 21 at 7:00 PM. Conf Sat, Aug 22, 8:30- 4:00 PM
Registration Opens: Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Last Day To Register: Tuesday, August 18, 2020

  Powered by ClubUX
© 2019 All Rights Reserved
   

Optimist

Home   |   Meetings   |   Events   |   Join   |   About  
Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use   |   Sponsor Us   |   Login
© 2019 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Web Design | Stoughton, WI USA


ClubUX